Welcome or Register

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Agents & Staff

More info

Polly Lyons

Broker
540-537-4934 iPhone
polly@ltr.realtor

Joey Lyons

Managing Broker
540-831-9864 iPhone
joey@ltr.realtor

More info

Jody Lyons

Agent
540-537-4932 iPhone
jody@ltr.realtor

Tori Ng

Agent
682-478-9379 iPhone

tori@ltr.realtor

Rob Hurt

Agent
540-765-7838 mobile
rob@ltr.realtor

Ronnie Gross

Agent
540-874-4749 mobile
ronnie@ltr.realtor

Andrew Dunlea

Agent
540-599-1240 mobile
andrew@ltr.realtor

Rocky Gravley

Agent
540-392-1594 mobile
rocky@ltr.realtor

Frank Landrey

Agent
434-944-2728 mobile
frank@ltr.realtor

Aaron Radford

Agent
540-357-3847 iPhone
aaron@ltr.realtor

Paul Smyres

Agent
917-239-3151 mobile
paul@ltr.realtor

 
   
   

 

Lyons Team Realtors Main Office
1123 Celebration Avenue, Suite 106
Moneta, VA 24121
Phone: (540) 297-7777
Fax: (540) 297-7222
Email: ltroffice@ltr.realtor

Lyons Team Realtors Branch Office
3225 North Franklin Street, Suite 17
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone: (540) 382-7777
Fax: (540) 382-2777
Email: nrv@ltr.realtor

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification